Contact

Please see a list of all project partner representatives below. Feel free to get in touch to find out more, or to tell us your interest in the project.

For press enquiries, please contact the Project Manager of Museum Nord or the specific partner representative.

 

Anna Insa Vermehren - Project Manager CINE
Postboks 104, 8459 Melbu
NORWAY

Tel.: +47 76154000
Mob: +44 7877465598
E-mail: post@museumnord.no
Web:http://www.museumnord.no

 

Remi Eilertsen, CEO

Aurora Borealis Multimedia AS
Svolvær, Norway

Tel.: +47 760 760 11
E-mail: remi@auroraborealis.no
Web: http://www.auroraborealis.no

 

Judith McCarthy, Curator
Donegal County Museum
Letterkenny

Tel.: +353 74 912 4613
E-mail: jmccarthy@donegalcoco.ie
Web: www.donegalcoco.ie/culture/countymuseum/

Steinunn Anna Gunnlaugsdóttir, CEO
Locatify
Hafnarfjörður

Tel.: +354 699 4320
E-mail: steinunn@locatify.com
Web: www.locatify.com

Audun Aanes, Regional Director Vågan
Museum Nord
Kabelvåg

Tel.: +47 957 74 401
E-mail: audun.aanes@museumnord.no
Web: www.museumnord.no

 

Gunnar Liestøl, Professor

Institute for Media and Communication
Oslo University
Oslo

Tel.: +47 22850439
E-mail: gunnar.liestol@media.uio.no
Web: www.sitsim.no

Skuli Björn Gunnarsson, Director

Gunnarsstofnun
Skriðuklaustur, Egilsstaðir

Tel.: +354 471 2990
E-mail: skuli@skriduklaustur.is
Web: www.skriduklaustur.is

Sadie Young, Director

Timespan
Helmsdale

Tel.: +44 1431 820581
E-mail: sadie@timespan.org.uk
Web: www.timespan.org.uk

Joan Condell, Senior Lecturer

Computer Science Research Institute, Ulster University
Ulster

Tel.:  +44 28 7167 5024
E-mail: j.condell@ulster.ac.uk
Web: www.ulster.ac.uk

Alan Miller, Senior Lecturer

School of Computing, St Andrews University
St Andrews

Tel.:  +44 1334 46 3261
E-mail: alan@cs.st-andrews.ac.uk
Web: www.openvirtualworlds.org

Partner Profiles

click to download